Penquis Board of Directors

The fifteen-member Board of Directors represents three distinct sectors of the communities we serve: one-third of the members represent low-income residents; one-third of the members are public officials or their representatives; and one-third of the members represent the private sector. Listed below is the name and town of residence of each member.


Penquis Governing Board of Directors


Ann Matlack, Chair*
Sarah Dubay, Vice Chair*
Geneva Libby, Secretary*

Bruce Hodson

Danielle Hewes

Mark Leonard

Ira Mandell, MD MPH
Dawn Merrill
Annette Moulton

Mary Prybylo

Connie Putnam*
Laura Pelletier

Laura Sanborn

Representative Stephen Stanley
Gregg Swett
Dan Tremble*

*Executive Committee

Join Our Mailing List